The Track and the Start of Cousin Camp!!!

It has been a busy Saratoga Weekend!!  Yesterday Michael and I got a sitter and headed to the track sans kids.  First time ever!  It was fun, of course we didn’t win a race, I have never won a race in the 8 years we have lived here, figure why start now.  I am adding some pix for my buddies that have never been to toga.  It is a sight to be seen.

Today Christian brought Liam up for the start of Cousin Camp, we have a great activity planned everyday, tonight it started.  They got out of their car after a 6 hour ride and right into our car, we went to polo.  Always fun, and Aunt Ananda and Uncle Freddy joined in the fun.  Even got a pix of my brother and I together, first in a looonnnggg time.  I really do miss him so much, and love when we get together!!  Get ready for a week of activities and lots of blogging.  Cheers to Cousin Camp everyone’s favorite week of the year:))

My new fancy track hat! It was a bit rainy!

People as far as the eye can see

run horsey, run! I sware ours ran backwards, to the end of the pack!!

We had a fun day together

The Saratoga Zambonies!!

Polo with Ananda and my new mommy sippy cups!!

Cousin Camp has offically begun!

Me and my little bro!!!

Cassie ran for the first time tonight and said it felt, “so good”!! Woo hoo!!!

Aunt Aileen sent Cousin Camp Backpacks Stuffed with snacks, water bottles, glow sticks, special gifts and gift cards to buy some more stuff when we get mid way through the week. They are all so excited and already packed them for tomorrows activity. We are tubby tubing!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to The Track and the Start of Cousin Camp!!!

  1. ellen speicher says:

    Blog Pics. are GREAT! Keep them coming.

Leave a comment